Dear customer, We're sorry for your unpleasant experience. Please note that uninstalling or resetting the app will delete all draft files stored in the library. To prevent data loss, you can use the 'Export draft' feature in the library to save your work as a file, and restore it later with 'Import draft'. Thank you.